In 2011, GRACE Brand was created with sincerity in Liyang of Jiangsu Province. With endless pursuit of the fashionable design concept, it is carpet tile brand for modern offices and home. With its design and manufacturing process, GRACE carpet tiles are suitable for office buildings, upscale hotels, entertainment area and homes, and introduce simple, fashionable and comfortable culture to the life of Chinese people.

Up to 2017, GRACE has set up 7 offices and 7 storehouses across China, and more offices and storehouses are under construction. Our constantly improved sales network will cover all large cities across China, to realize direct contact with our clients and bring first-class and convenient service; GRACE offers quality service including suggestions on decoration and selection of styles, home delivery service and pavement, with the aim of giving customers100% satisfying consumption experience.

GRACE brand was found by Mr. Zhou Juncai in 2011. Just before creating the brand, he had been aware that the reformation of office carpet market was up-coming. More and more enterprises attach importance to office environment, and it is a new trend to make office fashionable, diversified and individual. GRACE is tightly close to the market trend, and aims to provide more high-quality, fashionable and environmental-friendly products for clients. GRACE means elegant and kind in Dutch language.

格瑞诗品牌创立于2011年,是来自江苏溧阳的诚意之作。格瑞诗一直追求时尚化的设计理念,是将设计渗透入现代办公居家的方块地毯品牌。格瑞诗方块地毯的设计与制造适合于城市办公写字楼,高档酒店宾馆,娱乐场和家居装修,将地毯的简约,时尚,舒适文化引入到国人的生活中。

  至2017年,格瑞诗在全国各地已有7大办事处,以及7大城市备货仓库,并且还在继续增长中。不断完善的销售网络将触及全国各大城市,只为与客户群体零距离,带去更一流便捷的服务,包括装修建议,产品样式选择意见,送货上门及提供铺装服务等优质服务。全心全意的服务,只为客户100%满意的消费体检。

  格瑞诗方块地毯品牌创立于2011年,创始人为周俊才先生。自创立品牌前,创始人已觉察出办公地毯市场的革新即将到来,企业对办公环境的重视已经不可忽视,将办公环境时尚化,多元化,个性化成为市场的新趋势。格瑞诗创立起,便与新市场紧密联系在一起,旨在为客户提供更优质,更时尚,更环保的产品。格瑞诗的本意在荷兰语中为优雅得体 心怀善意的意思。